Clark is next GUM chair

Anthony Clark and Austin Jaax have won the race to be the GUM’s next chair and vice-chair. Though the final result won’t be published until Thursday, the election administrator released preliminary results on Monday, after Clark and Jaax won a majority of first preference votes. Continue reading Clark is next GUM chair